Events

Market Minis

Published June 26, 2020
WHEN
September 13 @ 9:30 am – November 15 @ 11:30 am
WHERE
Adelaide Central Market

Market Minis will be back in term three for our littlest foodies to learn more about the food they eat and how they can live a healthy lifestyle.  The FREE program will be delivered in a fun and engaging way to help pre-schoolers glow, go and grow, while empowering them to make great food and lifestyle choices themselves as they make their way into their school years.

Term three will include healthy cooking sessions and physical play for healthy bodies and inquisitive minds.

Market Minis is designed for children between the ages of 2 and 5 and will run every Tuesday during every school term from 9:30AM to 11:30AM in Gouger St dining area. Please note this program is a ‘drop in’ format and sessions run for approx 20 mins.

Program

Tuesday 26 July – cooking activity
Tuesday 2 August – cooking activity
Tuesday 9 August – soft play zone
Tuesday 16 August – cooking activity
Tuesday 23 August – cooking activity
Tuesday 30 August – soft play zone
Tuesday 6 September – cooking activity
Tuesday 13 September – cooking activity
Tuesday 20 September – soft play zone
Tuesday 27 September – cooking activity