Open Today: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
OPENING HOURS
Sunday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm *
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
CLOSED
Monday
* Selected Stalls
Trading Hours
(08) 8203 7494
44 – 60 Gouger St, Adelaide SA 5000

Christmas Trading Hours

November 12, 2020

Christmas Trading Hours 2020

Friday 18 December 7:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 19 December 7:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday 20 December 8:00am – 3:00pm*
Monday 21 December 9:00am – 5:30pm*
Tuesday 22 December 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 23 December 7:00am – 5:30pm*
Thursday 24 December 6:00am – 5:30pm^
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 30 December 9:00am – 5:30pm*
Thursday 31 December 9:00am – 5:30pm^
Friday 1 January CLOSED
Saturday 2 January 7:00am – 3:00pm
Standard Trading hours resume

*optional trading day, ^ until sold out