News

Christmas 2021 Trading Hours

November 3, 2021

Friday 17 December 7:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 18 December 7:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday 19 December CLOSED
Monday 20 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 21 December 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 22 December 7:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 23 December 7:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 24 December 6:00am – 5:00pm^
Saturday 25 December CLOSED
Sunday 26 December CLOSED
Monday 27 December CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 9:00am – 5:30pm*
Thursday 30 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 31 December  7:00am – 5:00pm^
Saturday 1 January CLOSED
Sunday 2 January CLOSED
Monday 3 January CLOSED
Tuesday 4 January 7:00am – 5:30pm
  ^ until sold out | *optional trading day